STeP-UP scholars Batch 1 kickoff

The 1st batch of STeP-UP scholars of MS/MEng in Electrical Engineering under the at UP-EEEI nanosatellite engineering track formally kickoff scholarship

DOST Secretary Fortunato dela Peña (center) with STeP-UP scholars (from left to right): Christy Raterta, Marielle Magbanua-Gregorio, Gladys Bajaro, Lorilyn Daquioag, Renzo Wee, Bryan Custodio, Judiel Reyes, and Derick Canceran

Learn more

Follow us